2019 School Term Dates

Term 3

Monday 15th July- Friday 20th September

Term 4

Monday 7th October- Friday 20th December


2020 School Term Dates

Term 1-

Thursday 30th January –  Friday 27th March

Term 2-

Tuesday 14th April- Friday 26th June

Term 3-

Monday 13th July- Friday 18th September

Term 4

Monday 5th October-  Friday 18th December